True Life In God Messages Changed My Life

20130820-215906.jpg

I would like to share with you the Divine messages that changed my life ( keep in mind they are still changing me daily ) and brought me back to the Sacraments of the Church and a relationship with Jesus, Mary, The angels, saints and other Christians both clergy and lay.

If you are interested in reading the messages either free online or in paperback format I highly recommend you read them and you can find out more about Vassula Ryden and True Life In God here: http://www.tlig.org

The whole reason why I am in love with Christianity is because of these messages. I would like to therefore extend an invite to you to consider reading them also.

The above photo is one I took of the True Life In God messages volume III. They come in 12 volumes so far. I hope you will consider reading the greatest prophecy of our difficult times and maybe even pass it on to a friend.

God bless
Domestic Monk.

Categories: True Life In God | Tags: , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

